top of page
Search
  • Michael Salchert

Mysteries of the Universe: Transformational Arrival

Transformational Arrival is the result of an experience I had one night where I saw a bright light in the sky off in the distance. I can only explain it an orb as it moved erratically, becoming intensely bright and fading away at times, moving at speeds not possible with known human made technology. The orb also seemed to respond to my thoughts; as I focused my attention on it, it zigzagged and appeared to move toward me. My friend, who was miles away out alone in nature on a vision quest, was below where I witnessed this phenomenon and verified that he saw the same light above him.

Needless to say, this experience had a profound effect on me. These experiences shift our perspective and help us to believe in things that cannot be explained by science or math, they confirm there are mysteries in the universe.


This piece depicts the orb of light that pierces through an intersection of two galaxies, like the Milky Way and Andromeda, representing these experiences that alter reality, altering the universe. I want to share this experience with humanity and illustrate how these experiences affect us all.

Transformational Arrival, oil on canvas 2018 30"x40" $2500


This piece is available for sale in the shop or contact us directly at studionumber290@gmail.com

111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page